Forums/Armchair-GM

Im new to Nhl What team should I cheer for

Created by: MrHockey123
Team: 2019-20 Custom Team
Initial Creation Date: Jul. 3, 2020
Published: Jul. 3, 2020
Salary Cap Mode: Basic
Description
I'm New to Nhl. I just started watching. What team should I cheer for that's good and smart?
ROSTER SIZESALARY CAPCAP HITOVERAGES TooltipBONUSESCAP SPACE
13$100,000,000$27,426,310$0$415,000$72,573,690
Left WingCentreRight Wing
Logo of the Detroit Red Wings
$4,250,000$4,250,000
LW, RW
NTC
UFA - 4
Logo of the Florida Panthers
$817,500$817,500 (Performance Bonus$132,500$132K)
C
UFA - 2
Logo of the Toronto Maple Leafs
$700,000$700,000
RW, LW
UFA - 1
Logo of the Detroit Red Wings
$4,250,000$4,250,000
LW, RW
NTC
UFA - 4
$1,666,667$1,666,667
C, RW
M-NTC
UFA - 3
Logo of the Ottawa Senators
$730,833$730,833 (Performance Bonus$182,500$182K)
LW
RFA - 2
Logo of the Montreal Canadiens
$2,350,000$2,350,000
RW, LW
UFA - 1
Logo of the Chicago Blackhawks
$925,000$925,000
LW, RW
UFA - 1
Left DefenseRight DefenseGoaltender
Logo of the Minnesota Wild
$809,167$809,167
RD
RFA - 4
Logo of the Tampa Bay Lightning
$700,000$700,000
G
UFA - 1
Logo of the New York Islanders
$770,000$770,000 (Performance Bonus$100,000$100K)
LD
UFA - 1
$1,600,000$1,600,000
LD/RD
UFA - 1
Logo of the Montreal Canadiens
$7,857,143$7,857,143
RD
UFA - 7

Embed Code

• To display this team on another website or blog, add this iFrame to the appropriate page
  • Customize the height attribute in the iFrame code below to fit your website appropriately. Minimum recommended: 400px.

Text-Embed

Click to Highlight
Jul. 3, 2020 at 2:00 p.m.
Quoting: MrHockey123
Toronto. I've heard bad things though about there gm and there playoff success against the bruins. I wouldn't mind cheering for a team near toronto like the habs or something

Buffalo, Ottawa and Detroit are options as well. None of them are any good but they all have a bunch of young talent and will be good (or in Detroit's case, not quite as bad) going forward.