Forums/Armchair-GM

We Won But At What Cost

Created by: Pond_Duck
Team: 2020-21 Colorado Avalanche
Initial Creation Date: Mar. 4, 2021
Published: Mar. 4, 2021
Salary Cap Mode: Basic
Description
Good win last night and good game for Grubauer. But everyone’s real concern is Mackinnon. I’m no doctor so don’t take my word on this but it looked like a concussion. I do hope he’s okay and we will just see what happens.
Retained Salary Transactions
Buried
DraftRound 1Round 2Round 3Round 4Round 5Round 6Round 7
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
Logo of the COL
ROSTER SIZESALARY CAPCAP HITOVERAGES TooltipBONUSESCAP SPACE
20$81,500,000$81,770,554$0$5,000,000-$270,554
Left WingCentreRight Wing
Logo of the Colorado Avalanche
$5,571,429$5,571,429
LW, C
M-NTC
UFA - 1
$4,500,000$4,500,000
C
M-NTC
UFA - 2
$9,250,000$9,250,000
RW, C
UFA - 5
$4,900,000$4,900,000
RW, LW
UFA - 2
$3,500,000$3,500,000
C, RW
UFA - 3
$5,000,000$5,000,000
LW, RW
M-NTC
UFA - 1
$2,500,000$2,500,000
RW, LW
UFA - 2
$874,125$874,125
C
UFA - 1
$3,900,000$3,900,000
RW
UFA - 3
$750,000$750,000
LW, RW
UFA - 1
$1,800,000$1,800,000
C, LW
UFA - 1
$725,000$725,000
RW, LW
UFA - 2
Left DefenseRight DefenseGoaltender
$4,100,000$4,100,000
LD
UFA - 4
$5,000,000$5,000,000
LD/RD
UFA - 7
$3,333,333$3,333,333
G
UFA - 1
$3,166,667$3,166,667
LD
UFA - 3
$725,000$725,000
LD/RD
UFA - 2
$725,000$725,000
G
UFA - 2
$925,000$925,000
RD
RFA - 1
$700,000$700,000
LD
UFA - 1
ScratchesInjured Reserve (IR)Long Term IR (LTIR)
$6,000,000$6,000,000
RD
M-NTC, NMC
UFA - 3
$2,000,000$2,000,000
G
UFA - 2
$925,000$925,000
LD
UFA - 1
$880,833$880,833 (Performance Bonus$2,500,000$2M)
RD
UFA - 1
$894,167$894,167 (Performance Bonus$2,500,000$2M)
LD/RD
RFA - 3
$6,300,000$6,300,000
C
M-NTC
UFA - 3
$2,850,000$2,850,000
LW, RW