Hakuna Matata
What dark secret does Brown have on EDM org

Guys got no goals and they waived Gagner to keep him up

Least that guys got 5 goals
edeangel84 liked this.
Mar. 5 at 3:05 p.m.
JimmyPaek
Quoting: aadoyle
True but he may be the one to go you know what I want out. Kind of like what Maurice did

Like for the betterment of this team I need to go vibe

Oh I wish but I think he will stay at least one more year.
Mar. 5 at 3:14 p.m.
Edited Mar. 5 at 4:00 p.m.
What dark secret does Brown have on EDM org

Guys got no goals and they waived Gagner to keep him up

Least that guys got 5 goals

I’m guessing is just knee recovery.

I’m guessing they expected a very slow start and are banking on improvement in the next month and a half. I’m no doctor at all but I’ve heard ppl say knee is a process. I’m also guessing they didn’t expect it to be this slow and prob have some sunk cost mindset.
Mar. 5 at 5:32 p.m.
[Johnston] With the Canucks believed to be among those pursuing Jake Guentzel, word is they’ve had discussions about potentially flipping Elias Lindholm to the Bruins as part of the machinations to make it happen. Nothing concrete in place at this time. Still lots of moving parts.

Uhhhh……
Saskleaf liked this.
Mar. 5 at 5:42 p.m.
Saskoiler for now
Quoting: CantStopWontStop
[Johnston] With the Canucks believed to be among those pursuing Jake Guentzel, word is they’ve had discussions about potentially flipping Elias Lindholm to the Bruins as part of the machinations to make it happen. Nothing concrete in place at this time. Still lots of moving parts.

Uhhhh……

That would be CRAZY if that actually happened. To be honest, I’d love to see it. The more chaos the better
Mar. 5 at 5:58 p.m.
SHL NJD GM

Uhhhh……

I’m all for more chaos, it seems that Lindholm maybe hasn’t fit in Vancouver as well as hoped. If that’s true, why not flip Lindholm and go for Guentzel
Saskleaf liked this.
Mar. 5 at 6:13 p.m.
Amirov Forever